I recorded drums, produced, mixed and mastered the debut EP “III” by Arquebus.

Arquebus is progressive post-metal band consisting of musicians from the Rhythmic Music Conservatory of Copenhagen as well as members of prominent underground Copenhagen bands, such as Woodpecker, Förtress, Michael Ellis and Cacafogo.

I will serve as producer and engineer for their next release as well.

All songs written by Mads Ulrich. Additional recording by Sigurd Rasmussen.